Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I was in a auto accident where the person who hit me, had know insurance. I had to go through the long long process, of taking her to small claims court. The judge issused a 3,300.00 judgement against the person. Her license is suspended until she comes up with the money, and the judgement has been recorded. Is there anyway to tap into her bank account, an or IRS refund? P.S. I think she may sell the id's of all her kids, to get irs money with other people, anyway of getting a piece of that action?


