Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/07/06, 2:45 pm

Legal Question


what do i do now?

i broke my foot at my boyfriends house. the homeowners insurance denied my claim and wont pay. i have a ton of medical bills now. is my next step to sue my boyfriend and have him sue his insurance company? does the insurance company usually get worried when they hear their insured is being sued and offer to pay the settlement? is there a good chance my boyfriend would lose his case against his insurance company and have to pay more money than i ever would have?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search