Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/25/09, 11:22 am

Legal Question


I got into a car accident in Florida. I had full coverage but NOT bodily injury, because i thought full coverage covered EVERYTHING. The DMV told me told me after the accident that its ONLY required IF you have a car accident, IF you dont have an accident then its NOT required!?.. So the guy i hit is going to "treatment" and he refuses to sign a release of full claims. The insurance company says he has five years to sign it? So that means i cant get my license for FIVE years? Is there some kind of loophole or some way i can get around this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search