Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/12/07, 2:01 pm

Legal Question


Car Accident

My son was stopped at a red light and rear ended. The driver of the car had two passengers who fled on foot. The driver was cited for not having a valid DL and reckless driving. Although the driver told police he wasn't paying attention and accepted responsibility, he is now claiming he had a passenger who claims he saw tail-lights on my sons car and that my son was backing up. Can a person leave the scene of an accident and then be considered a credible witness?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search