Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

driving without a driver license is a criminal violation

Asked on 3/28/12, 7:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Roberts Ewusiak & Roberts
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes. Generally a misdemeanor.

Read more
3/28/12, 7:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now