Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/23/10, 10:36 pm

Legal Question


My friend lives in pompano Beach Florida, Her Son over 18 also stays there and pays for room and board kinda like a roomate. The son was riding a 3 wheeled bicycle on a main street not near the house. The son was hit my another lady not related to the family. The sons attorney is saying since he lives with his mother in her house. by law he has to sue his mother for the accident and not the actual lady that hit him.

Also The sons mother is being told that by law she has to have her son put on her car insurance just because he lives in that house. he does not drive her car.

Thank you for your valueble time

Norman


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search