Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

my friends mom died and we need money can we go to jail for saleing rose on the side of the road

Asked on 9/29/09, 6:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sarah Grosse Sarah Grosse, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably not jail, but you may be cited for operating a business without a permit. You should obtain a permit per your city's/county's codes.

Read more
Answered on 9/30/09, 12:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now