Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
If I am injured at my place of employment what I am entitled to? And what are my rights and what is waived?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Angelo Marino |
You are entitled to workers' compensation, which basically provides for medical care and 66.2/3 of your lost income while your are unable to work. This is a very basic statement and there are lots of exceptions. You should consult with an attorney who handles these types of cases if you have a permanent injury. See www.FloridaPersonalInjuryTrialLawyer.com. |
Top Attorneys in FL
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7775
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Angelo Marino Jr. PA
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Law Office of David H. Davies
Willoughby, OH
Questions Answered: 373
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Fenderson Law Firm
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Michael M. Tobin, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Search Questions and Answers


