Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/07/10, 2:52 pm

Legal Question


i was involved in a car accident, i was asleep in the back seat when my friend lost control of her car and hit a pole which resulted to the death of her and the passanger . I was ejected over 30 feet and was airlifted to a hospital.The driver was drunk and under the influence of other drugs , she was 21 but i was not. As if dealing with all of this isnt enough now i have bills pilling up . What can i do , her insurance sent me a $10,000 check but my hospital bills are more than $ 200,000 and thats with my medical insurance already paying a percentage.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search