Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/10/09, 12:05 pm

Legal Question


I was involved in a slip & fall at a local winn dixie where i was doing my groceries & there was an orange juice spill on the aisle. i injured my knee & was transported by fire rescue to nearest emergency room. mri results are showing very bad contusion and need therapy for a long time. what normally would be the amount of this settlement claim with winn dixie stores approximately?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search