Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/12/09, 9:19 am

Legal Question


would it be legal to kill the portion of my beighbor's bamboo plant that is growing under my fence destroying it and the huge overhanging (15 to 20 feet) of my property parts which continually drops ground covering amounts of it's foilage?


question bubble
11/17/09, 4:13 pm

Legal Answer


You cannot destroy the neighbor's bamboo plant, but you can trim or remove the part that is physically on your side.

Lesly Longa

Longa Law P.A. 511 W Bay Street, Suite 350 Tampa, 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search