Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/12/10, 8:09 pm

Legal Question


Is it legal in the state of Florida to write Pesonal injury demands for a law firm and make a business out of it? thankyou.


question bubble
2/18/10, 4:12 am

Legal Answer


No, as long as you do not sign the letters and provide any legal advice.

Angelo Marino

Angelo Marino Jr. PA 645 SE 5 Terrace Ft Lauderdale, 33301

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
2/18/10, 8:55 am

Legal Answer


If you are being supervised by an attorney and do not provide legal advice or services directly to the public, then no.

Lesly Longa

Longa Law P.A. 511 W Bay Street, Suite 350 Tampa, 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search