Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
letter of protection
Can a letter of protection be provided to a bank, for a personal loan, if they are willing to wait on the settlement of the injury case?
letter of protection
Can a letter of protection be provided to a bank, for a personal loan, if they are willing to wait on the settlement of the injury case?
|
Read More Answered By: Louis Lozeau |
Re: letter of protection Your attorney can protect anyone's interest provided you authorize the protection.
Good luck. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Willoughby, OH
Questions Answered: 373
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
► Civil remedy for theft Fish Boats,Inc(''Fish''),one year contract w/boat...
► Compensation for items damaged in an accident I was involved in and accident where...
► Insurance Company in Chapter 11 bankruptcy Dear Sir/Maam, I want to know about...
► Auto accident not at fault i was in a car accident last year and was not at fault i...
► Defamation of Character by ex daughter My husband gave his son and daughter up for...
► What to expect in a No-Fault State I was in an auto accident 2 years ago in which I...
► Slip on wet floor in a Hotel My wife slipped and fell on some Wet tiled steps when...
More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press