Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
A Few months ago my mother let our next door neighbor use her vehicle to run a few errands. He was insured at that time, i'm not sure if he still is. He got into an accident and the person he ran into left the scene. Now she is trying to after my mother for her bodily injuries and my mother doesnt have Bodily Injury coverage. Can she legally go after my mother or does she have to go after our neighbor that was driving the SUV? I think the lady that left was "At fault" because she left, but i'm not sure.


