Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

Personal Injury Law.

Hello, starting research into possible lawsuit against grocery chain in MN/Wisconsin, for my sister. She tripped on a snow covered sidewalk/curb. Head first into sliding doors at a major grocery chain in St Croix Falls, Wisconsin.

I have told her to document, date and photograph everything, no matter how trivial. Visit to ER (St Croix Regional Hospital) after fall, any correspondence with the market, etc. She is in pain and legs are turning black & blue to the point she is unable to work. From what she told me market offered to cover all her medical expenses. Said chain hasn't contacted her in any way since the fall.

Can you give me any advice and maybe recommend attorney near Taylors Falls/St Croix MN for a consult? I live in Weston, Florida and unable to help personally except hit the net, she only has access to internet at work.

Sincerely,

Dean Gudmundson

Asked on 6/16/13, 4:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Go on a website for attorneys where the suit has to be brought

Read more
6/16/13, 6:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now