Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/20/04, 12:10 pm

Legal Question


Personal Injury

I tripped on rubber edging that was sticking out of the ground in front of my Condo I was coming into the condo These are low rise condos La Costa Brava in Treasure Island.I fell on hard cement and was injured severly. I went to Dr , 10 x-rays a lot of medicine and still am in excruaiting pain only relieved by medicine for now. Torn cartilage in mt right rib cage. Injured my jaw,Right shoulder , right arm. I took pics of the edging later, When I went outside later. I see where they removed the edging.My neighbor upstairs said she had tripped over the same edging, but didn't go down as I did.I didn't have anything to grab onto. I have been on bedrest. I have trouble driving now, turning the wheel causes a lot of pain.A lot of jaw pain still. Saw Dentist about this. Quite costly on all treatments Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search