Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/11/06, 8:13 am

Legal Question


playground equipment accident at daycare

My daughter received a broken arm at her daycare. I was told that it was the cause of a merry go round going excessively too fast. What rights as a parent do I have to get compensated for the time and medical attention my daughter sought. Should I ask the daycare to pay for the doctors bill and time lossed from my job or should I seek legal action.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search