Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/25/07, 9:50 am

Legal Question


Police tasering handcuffed person

A person was arrested and while in the backseat of the patrol car he had a seizure which brought him to a local ER where he was completely restrained to the bed. My concern is that while he was restrained a cop tasered him two times in his chest..... after suffering a seizure. He broke his wrist as a result of being tasered and handcuffed to the hospital bed. Now he is in jail with a broken wrist and is not getting any medical treatment.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search