Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

I had someone post on their facebook status very private details about my life for everyone i know to see. It included details of a suicide attempt with lots of details with my name. I was wondering if there was anything i can do legally to penalize this person.

Asked on 2/05/10, 9:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lesly Longa Longa Law P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not if it's true.

Read more
Answered on 2/12/10, 5:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now