Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Not sure if I put this under the right thing but here goes.
My Daughter is allergic to strawberries. We gave the school written documentation that she was allergic. They failed to enter the information into the computer. They gave her strawberries, and she broke out in Hives, Whelps, was itchy, and coughing. We called the next day and asked if she had been served strawberries, and they said they had. Would he have a law suit against the school system for negligence or endangerment against our child.
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: David Slater |
|
|


