Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
slip and fall
My wife and I were at Disney a couple of years ago and I was walking back from the bathroom and I silpped and fell on the wet concrete by the pool at the Dolphin resort. I banged my head and arm. The people we were with is an RN, she thought I may have a concussion because I could not sleep and did not feel right. My shoulder still hurts from time to time. I have pictures of the injuries but I did not report it to Disney because I did not want to ruin our vacation. What is the time frame for any legal actions if any that I might persue? I live in NY.


