Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/30/09, 1:57 pm

Legal Question


if on social security and been in a accident is there an attorney that can help with this matter ?


question bubble
11/04/09, 2:03 pm

Legal Answer


You may Call me to discuss this.

David Slater

David P. Slater, Esq.
5154 Windsor Parke Dr.
Boca Raton, FL 33496

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/04/09, 2:28 pm

Legal Answer


You should call a personal injusty attorney to discuss your matter. I can help if you so choose. Most attorneys will speak to you for free.

Gordon Fenderson

Fenderson Law Firm
644 Cesery Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32211

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/04/09, 2:37 pm

Legal Answer


see www.ConsumerLawyerHelp.com.

Angelo Marino

Angelo Marino Jr. PA
645 SE 5 Terrace
Ft Lauderdale, 33301

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/04/09, 3:45 pm

Legal Answer


If someone was negligent and caused an accident in which you were injured, then you have a claim against them. If you already receive disability payments, that complicates the issue, but it does not prevent you from making a claim agains the negligent party who caused your injury. You need to speak to an attorney who handles a lot of personal injury cases. In particular, you should look for an attorney who is board certified in civil trial law, as are the attorneys in our firm. We offer a free initial consultation and would be happy to speak with you about the situation.

Steven Meyer

Law Offices of Steven Meyer
2295 N.W. Corporate Blvd., Suite 117
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/05/09, 9:29 am

Legal Answer


You can make a claim against the person responsible for causing your injury even though you are on disability. You should contact your own insurance, if your injury was a result of a car accident. Please consult with an attorney. Regards,

Lesly Longa

Longa Law P.A.
511 W Bay Street, Suite 350
Tampa, 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search