Florida | Personal Injury
10/23/09, 9:48 pm
Legal Question
my son was attacked in a gated comunity what should i know
my son was attacked in a gated comunity what should i know
|
Read More Answered By: Angelo Marino |
Your son and or you may have a claim against the gated community and the perpetrators. Consult an attorney in your area. I handle such cases. see www.ConsumerLawyerHelp.com |
|
Read More Answered By: David Slater |
Hire me to investigate and advise. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Willoughby, OH
Questions Answered: 373
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
► My brother was hit by a car and smack into another car while he was bicycling in...
► Is it legal to accept compensation from the insurance company of the driver that hit...
► Can you please contact us for legal counceling related to car accident recently...
► World Tech Corporation is in the process of ending its existence. The legal death of...
► I am a volunteer assistant high school football coach for an exclusive private...
► On 98/27/2007, while livingin Virginia Beach, Va. 23464, I fell and smashed my right...
► When I am given interrogation questions or ordered to testify before a judge in a...
More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press