Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/15/07, 10:03 pm

Legal Question


Sons Injury to Back by Officer in Fla we now reside in Iowa

My son was arrested when he was a Minor child and officers beat him with a billy club to the back. He now has found out he has herniated disks and is in severe pain with no other injuries to his back. This was the only one incident. This happened when he was 17 1/2 he is now 22. What can we do. We currently reside in Iowa, this happened in Florida.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search