Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
does the statue of limitations differ if the insurance company paid the insured because he had uninsured motorist coverage and we did not carry bodily injury coverage. the accident happened in jan of 04 and this is the first time we have to go before a judge for a hearing. Although, we have had written correspondence since the accident and we received request for admissions and request to produce from the court since the accident. This has been on going correspondance but no court appearance this is the first time. will his license be suspended he did have auto ins just no bodily injury


