Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

What is the statue of limitations in the state of florida for an auto accident/

Asked on 9/28/09, 2:42 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Robert Roemer Robert Brian Roemer LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

four years from date accident

Read more
9/28/09, 3:04 pm
Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

4 years if no death. 2 years if death.

Read more
9/28/09, 9:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now