Florida | Product Liability
Legal Question
Bought dishwasher about 1 year ago. have 2 year warranty however, I have consirns the dishwasher went on fire during the night, when we reported this to the company they said they will replace the parts but its our fault for running the dishwasher while sleeping, I have great consirns over this as it only takes seconds for a fire to spread asleep or awake. P.S My son was up that's how we were alerted. I told them I want notice that I have reported this problem to them. I guess my question is
What rights do I have to prevent this from happening again shouldnt they have offered a safer model?
I'm truly consirned for my family. thank you. MP


