Legal Question in Product Liability in Florida

I choked on a inch long fish bone from bumble bee tuna. I have cuts in my throat, should i sue?

Asked on 2/23/10, 1:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Unless you have significant injuries, it is not worth it. However, you can make a claim yourself. They may be willing to offer you something. www.FloridaPersonalInjuryTrialLawyer.com

Read more
Answered on 3/01/10, 7:06 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Products Liability Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now