Florida  |  Product Liability

question bubble
9/30/09, 11:22 am

Legal Question


Hi,

I had a situation where i used a company's product and i ended up with injuries from this product. the company gave me my refund but are refusing to compensate me for my damages(i did go to the doctor about my condition) i want to seek compensation for my damages. do i have a legal right to do this even though i was refunded my money??


question bubble
9/30/09, 12:20 pm

Legal Answer


Yes, depending on how the accident occurred.

David Slater

David P. Slater, Esq. 5154 Windsor Parke Dr. Boca Raton, FL 33496

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search