Florida  |  Product Liability

question bubble
3/19/09, 4:07 pm

Legal Question


legal misrepresentation

Is it possible to file a claim against an attorney that is still representing(misrepresenting) you. My husband has an attorney that might cause him to loose his claim due to his lawyer not submitting court ordered papers on time and due to not properly serving the defendant. We can not find another lawyer to take the case at this stage. What can we do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search