Florida  |  Product Liability

question bubble
7/29/07, 11:47 am

Legal Question


i was lied to

hi i would like to know something , my husband bought a car from a used dealer they have all over there dealer that all there cars are car fax cert. when we bought the car 9 months ago they also mde it very clear to us that the car had never been involved in an accident. the car has been giving us mechanical prob. so we when to another dealer to see if we could trade that car in for a newer one. they approved my husband and everthing but when they ran a carfax report they said the car had been involved in a head on collision . now the dealers wont even take our calls please tell me there is something we could do . we are finanacing that car and we still owe the bank like 20, 000 when in fact the car is only worth 11,500


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search