Florida | Product Liability
8/24/07, 3:50 pm
Legal Question
patent
do i need a attorney to get a patent
|
Read More Answered By: Scott R. Jay |
Re: patent NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No, it is not required but all but impossible to do without. You will probably spend far more time and money trying to do this on your own than by having an experienced attorney represent you.
Scott R. Jay, Esq. |
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Re: patent no, but you probably should have one. You are not required to have a lawyer if being tried for murder, but it would be a mistake not to have one. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 112
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-23
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Longwood, FL
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-26
► I was lied to hi i would like to know something , my husband bought a car from a...
► Will is it legal for someone to include in their will a paragraf denining me my...
► Reproduction parts manufacturing Hello, I am interested in manufacturing some...
► Florida's Smoker's Lawsuit I've been trying to get my now deceased mother's medical...
► Pet food recall and two dead pets I lost a healthy 2 yr old dog in November and...
► Manufacturedhome.dw, on going work or lack of on the fleet wood moble home we...
► Peter Pan Peanut Butter My husband, myself and our infant son have all been...
More Products Liability questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press