Florida  |  Product Liability

question bubble
9/04/07, 7:03 pm

Legal Question


Can I return a Used Car in Warranty in Florida?

I purchased a 01 BMW 325ci convertible under a 60 day /3000mi. Warranty, that it's still in. I put $4000 down & a loan for $16k. The car has been back to the lot for repair on the temp. thermostat twice, and now it's back due to smoking related to h20 sensors. This is within a month. Can I return this car and get out of the deal?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search