Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

About 2 months ago i "sold" my car at a consignment dealer and still have not received payoff on my car even tho the "new owner" is currently driving around in "MY" car! what type of legal rights do i have?

Asked on 6/06/13, 9:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your contract with the consignment dealer controls. Have it reviewed by an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 6/07/13, 5:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now