Florida  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/29/09, 11:29 am

we buying a house whith two party involved the problem is we having problems whith one seller but we are asking to the realtor to spaek whith the second seller and they no want to give us the telepone numbrer and because hi lives out of miami he cant meet us in person.What we can do to get the second seller information?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search