Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
3/12/07, 1:12 pm

Legal Question


Cancelling a timeshate

My husband and I recently bought a timeshae in Orlando florida, we sign all the paperwork with a notary and we agreed to all the terms and conditions. We were also in a hurry to leave the place that we did not go over and did not read thru everything we sign. I call a few days after when we we cool down because we had regret what we did. We sign all the paperwork on a March 8, 2007 I called to cancel on March 12, 2007 they told me I could not cancel. I thought that maybe there was a grace period to cancel but they said no. Is there any posobility I can hire a lawyer to help me get rid of these problem with canceling a timeshare?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search