Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
6/03/05, 7:53 pm

Legal Question


Florida Real Estate Contract Question by a Buyer.

Hi,

I signed a contract as a buyer of a house in FL. Now, due to some family and financial reasons I can not go ahead and buy the house.

I contacted the seller and after explaining the whole situation to him, he is ok with it.

The only thing that I am concerened about is the Realtor. I just want to know what can be the possible damages to me from the Realtor's side?

Thanks a lot for any information that you can provide.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search