Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
10/23/09, 9:30 am

Legal Question


My husband and I bought a condo 3 years ago. At the time they were selling condos until the recent economy problems. Now they are renting and not advertising selling condos anymore. Unfortunately it is bank owned now. Can my husband and I sue for the bank to buy our house back? The reasoning being, they are not trying to sell condos anymore and advertising renting only? Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search