Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 12:49 pm

Legal Question


Can a law enforcement officer enter your business i.e. bar,lounge, or package store just walk through.


question bubble
11/21/09, 1:16 pm

Legal Answer


Isn't it open to the public?

Lesly Longa

Longa Law P.A. 511 W Bay Street, Suite 350 Tampa, 33606

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/21/09, 5:19 pm

Legal Answer


why not?

Frank J. Pyle

Probate Attorney Throughout Florida 401 West Colonial Drive, Suite 4 Orlando, FL 32804

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search