Florida | Real Estate Law
1/27/10, 11:01 pm
Legal Question
how can you leave an HOA that dosen't supply any amineties you your property and you have to use public roads to even enter the HOA development?
how can you leave an HOA that dosen't supply any amineties you your property and you have to use public roads to even enter the HOA development?
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
You sell the property. If the HOA is in violation of their duties under the association documents, you may have recourse. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Coral Springs, FL
Questions Answered: 968
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 586
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-03
► Who owns the unused telephone wires in my condo complex? they were installed 19...
► I have lived in my townhouse for 7 years and I have had at least on dog for the past...
► I have a small company that purchased a small office 7 years ago. the land and...
► What happens to a foreclosure process if a chapter 7 bankruptcy is filed months...
► I own a home in FL on that same property is a few rental cottages. My mortgage...
► Dear Attorney- I have a question pertaining to real estate law. It's regarding the...
► How do I take off a tenant on a lease of party of two
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press