Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

What is the Legal age to be liable for lease in Fl

Asked on 10/04/11, 4:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alterraon Phillips APLaw, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

18 yrs of age.

Read more
Answered on 10/15/11, 12:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now