Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
1/26/10, 3:12 pm

Legal Question


I have lived in my townhouse for 7 years and I have had at least on dog for the past 6 years. I have a homeowner's association where I live, but my dogs have always been within the weight and size guidelines. I have a heart problem which is why I simply let my dogs out on my gated patio to use the bathroom, and when they are done I let them back in. This is the same way I have done if since I have had them. The president of our homeowner's association wants to force all dog owners walk their dogs across the street to use the bathroom which is completely ridiculous. Can he do this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search