Florida | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
I'm looking at the local tax certificates for sale for real estate. If I purchase one, how does it work? Will I ever own that piece of property or do i just own the tax.
I'm looking at the local tax certificates for sale for real estate. If I purchase one, how does it work? Will I ever own that piece of property or do i just own the tax.
|
Read More Answered By: Carol Lawson |
You purchase the right to recv the taxes plus interest owed on the property if you purchase the tax certificate. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Coral Springs, FL
Questions Answered: 968
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 586
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-03
► Tenant v landlord can i ask my landlord for copies of her morgage payments why i am...
► Partition of Property to Sale Prior to marrying my wife; she had purchased a town...
► Willing of Mortgage Holder Property I hold the mortgage on a condo property that was...
► Real estate Im on my x - wifes morgage but im not on the deed of the property...
► Void Mortgage if there is a fraudulent issue and a title search and mortgage errored...
► Motion to Appear By Phone I am in the middle of a foreclosure and just recieved...
► Roof replacement Does a homeowners assoc have the right to contract roofers to do a...
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press