Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
3/29/01, 7:17 pm

Legal Question


Noisy Tenant

My neighbor plays his music extremly loud. Another neighbor besides myself has complained to the rental office of my apartment complex. The office promised to write the tenant a letter informing him to lower the music. I don't think they composed that letter.

What right(s) do I have under Florida Law, if any, concerning this annoying matter? The lease I signed promised me a quite dwelling, however, that is not occurring


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search