Florida | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
in order to evict someone, the procedure set forth in the Florida Statues must be followed.How long normally does this process take.?
in order to evict someone, the procedure set forth in the Florida Statues must be followed.How long normally does this process take.?
|
Read More Answered By: Matt E. Bales, Jr., Esq. |
An uncontested eviction normally takes approximately 1 month from state to finish.
Coral Gables Attorneys www.balesfirm.com |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Coral Springs, FL
Questions Answered: 968
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 586
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-03
► This is a legal question concerning commercial real estate. A broker who moonlights...
► I'm considering transferring a car title to my stepdaughter What's my &/or my...
► I believe our condo board may have illegally amended our bylaws. The Florida Condo...
► I owe back property taxes for 2007 i have to pay them by april i can't get a loan to...
► What is involved in putting a parent's home in trust for their children? My mother...
► Had my property stored in a u-haul storage. My father opened the contract because I...
► If a city upgrades its building code, can it force older homes to upgrade to the new...
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press