Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/08/10, 9:15 am

Legal Question


Plaintiff has failed to notify Defendant of scheduled court hearings in regards to foreclosure pending the docket. What can Defendant do to get Plaintiff to properly notify me?


question bubble
2/13/10, 10:10 am

Legal Answer


Plaintiff must file and serve a Notice of Hearing. Make sure the Plaintiff has your correct address for service.

Sarah Grosse

Sarah Grosse, Esquire sarahgrossejd@hotmail.com New Port Richey, FL 34655

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
2/17/10, 1:51 pm

Legal Answer


Call the attorney and make sure the both the attorney and the court have your correct address. If you filed an answer to the foreclosure lawsuit, then you should have provided an address where they can send notice. Regards,

Lesly Longa

Longa Law P.A. 511 W Bay Street, Suite 350 Tampa, 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search