Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
4/27/07, 10:07 am

Legal Question


property line crossed

I purchase a house a year ago but was not on the house until a week ago for the first time since we are now finally moving in.

The neighbor sold his house recently and the new owner is an investor that is gutting the house and then will sell it.

I noticed that they added an in-ground sprinkler system where one sprinkler is approximately 1-2 feet on my property. What legal actions can I take to have them remove that from my property.

Also, there is a water pump or something that has been there for a few years that also is partially on my property..can I have them remove that as well? I want to build a fence there on the property line.

thanks,

andreas


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search