Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
3/22/08, 12:06 pm

Legal Question


real estate legal advise

A friend of mine is trying to sell his home in St Petersburg, FL. He is currently living in Nashville, TN with his partner. My friend is close to going into foreclosure with the house he is trying to sell. He is currently hospitalized on a ventilator with a 50/50 chance of pulling through. He has AIDS. His partner is wondering if there is any help to get them through this time without losing that home before it sells. They have lowered the price significantly over the last year, without any success in selling it.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search