Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
9/25/09, 4:51 pm

Legal Question


I recently read a court docket on my foreclosure case and it read as follows:

6/20/2008 voluntary dismissal of cause as to count 2 re-establishment of lost note

7/13/2009 notice of filing original mortgage and note

8/27/2009 voluntary dismissal of cause as to count 2 re-establishment of lost note

Does this mean 1. The process is at a problem stage for the plaintiff and the note cannot be used as evidence.. or... 2. I should hurry up and complete a short sale before the foreclosure occurs sooner than later. Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search