Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
3/02/10, 7:01 am

Legal Question


I recently rented a house. The real estate ad stated that lawn maintenance was included and that there was a community pool. Upon taking possession of the home with the movers in route with my furniture, I was informed that both statements were incorrect. What are my choices now?


question bubble
3/07/10, 10:22 am

Legal Answer


Read the lease. If it is not in the lease, you are likely SOL.

Sarah Grosse

Sarah Grosse, Esquire sarahgrossejd@hotmail.com New Port Richey, FL 34655

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
3/07/10, 10:30 am

Legal Answer


Read the lease. If it is there, you can enforce the terms. If it is not, you are out of luck.

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search